There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year.While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, ,many believe that other meausres will be needed. Discuss both sides.

First and foremost, the death cost is ultimately used as a last resort for the criminal who commited terrifying act as a lesson to society. Although it seems pretty rock-solid option, there have been cases where innocent individuals had to deal with false accusations, and the result was devastating.After a while, more countires begun to force out death punishment, instead applying lifetime prison for those horrifying criminals. For a while, it was the perfect encounter, yet it wasn't even able to slow it down. As a result, a family of victims became frustrated about new rules. Sometimes, those individuals could get away just acting harmless in a decade, thus continuing their dark path.The death amends were best option, yet still with unclear results.Taking away someone's life isn't as bad as almost any bad act can be forgiven by good deeds, either by spending their eternity to clear their sins by healthy things. Nevertheless, execution isn't the right way to judge a person's rest of their life, considering it could be an incident or they could be forced to take the blame while the rest cant visualize other point of view. Instead, human beings have the opportunity to do honest and also to pay for what they committed to. Either they can serve for the country or even society itself after they get released from jail.There exist paths to talk psychiatrist to explain and understand what has been done, and how to fix it. Moreover, those kind of stories exists when a soul wakes up and decides the legal. In conclusion. Although the death amends is suitable for the terrifying criminals, giving a honest to society the right to judge and execute that individual isnt' good call.Everyone deserves a second chance, every person on earth have legitimate to salvation.