In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future people will use personal cars, public transport and trucks as passengers, as technology of ai driven cars are becoming popular and robots are replacing human drivers. Nevertheless, this trend has several disadvantages, I believe that advantages outweigh all drawbacks. On the one hand, driverless transports are safe and do not break the rules. People are prone to make mistakes, while artificial intelligence's algorithm do not let to failure. Humans often break the law and drive in high speed, drunk or cross roadcross under red light, comparely robot will follow all rules. Consequently, the number of car accidents and person deaths will be reduced. For example, cars that are already equipped with ai can stop car instantly as soon as object appears. I think this benefit is expected to save millions of lives. On the other hand, there must be notices some negative sides of trend. Nowadays the large number of people are work as taxi, bus or truck driver. After fully integration of automotion into transports, professional drivers will face with problem of unemployment. They will not be able to find new job places, as they will not have enough qualifaction for another job. For instance, today many people are lonely depend on income from their job as driver. If they will lose their work, economic consequences will impact everyone. In conclusion, although large amount of people will lose work places due to modern automated technologies, I believe that ai drive cars will reduce number of crashes and accidents on the roads and will result less human deaths.