Many children today are overweight. This is a very serious health problem. Give the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this health problem.

Life is changed nowadays, and that includes how children live. Today, there is a serious health issue involving children. Many of them are overweight and unhealthy. This essay will examine the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this health problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons for this problem. First, fast food contains saturated fats and many calories. The fast food problem is spreading all over the world. McDonald's is the best example of these restaurants. Many children are addicted to it. The second main reason for child obesity is laziness and video games. Teens and kids spend all their spare time playing video games, regardless of their tasks. Finally, children consume too much sugar. The children always eat chocolate and sweets. They also drink soda and pepsi which are rich in sugar. On the other hand, there are many solutions for child obesity. To begin with chidern should go to the gym and do extreme training. They should do push-ups and run. They should practice some sports like football. In additon they should not eat fast food. They should have a healthy diet and a healthy lifestyle. They should not eat Mc Donalds and junk food. Finally, they should sleep early and have less dinner. Sleeping is very important because it helps the body avoid obesity. Dinner is not a good option, it will lead to fat in the human body. In conclusion, there are multiple reasons responsible for creating a generation of overweight children. However, there are several solutions that can save a child from obesity