several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Numerus languages threat of endangred because minority of population has utilize the languages because located in narrow confines in the world. Hence, some citizens argue that authorities should invesment to reviving their mother tongue, whilst, others believe that goverments should lead thier focus on population needs instead throwing the funds away. This essay aims to examine both sides of the argument and then provide my own viewpoint. This essay aims to examine both sides of the argument and then provide my own viewpoint. On the one hand, countries who faced their languges becoming low usage over the time, the result will be entry the forgien to their homwtown, for example Gaeltacht in Ireland the English become widly used whilst the Irash language has decreased in many area consequently, when young citizen neglacting thier native speaker begins the forgienone of their culture and identity. Hence goverments should put budget to investing the countries culture, when authorities investment to design culture facilities that attractive tourists to visit. this what survive the language when people knows the city how this area distinguished while remaining committed to thier identity. This survive their mother tongue language. On the other hand, when government lead their focus to the country and leave citizens need behind, this become one of biggest mistake not investing to the new generation. I think the solution become when authorities balance the budget between them. If there is no control to develop the facilities and provide modern life popluation they will encouraged to to migration. Consequently the civilians become one of the others country identity. This we have been seen in United States where immigrants carries other culture and forget their authenticity. To conclusion, Government should investment to develop their country. In nowadays expressing national identity became important when countries were colonized and other cultures permeated the land, becoming part of it. I believe this is what makes a country attractive for modern life, attracting investors and driving national development.