Some people say that in the digital age, theatres and cinemas are no longer important as people can watch all the entertainment they want online. Others argue that theatres and cinemas are still important both economically and culturally. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that theatres and cinemas are not important anymore, so people can watch any entertainment they want online, while it is a commonly held belief that people say the cinemas and theatres are not significant anymore, as individuals can watch anything they want on the internet, there is aslo an argument that the cinemas are still important for the people, this essay will analyse the topic from both point of view and express my opinion. On one hand, many people say the cinema is not important and they prefer to watch movies on home with there family, In other words, they do not want to spend money on the movie as they can watch it free online, in addition, they do not care about cinema atmosphere, some people prefer home atmosphere, for example, they feel comfortable at home and they do not like the noise on the cinema and a huge screen, these individuals like to watch movie on quit place and on tiny screen to focus about the topic of the film. On the other hand, people say that the cinema are still significant and they do not like to watch the movies on there apartment, It is possible to say that they like to go to the cinema and watch movie instead watch it on home, Moreover, they feel bored if they watch movie at home, it is makes them feel happier to go to the cinema with there friends, For instance, going to the cinema change there mood if they have a bad day or they feel tired after long day in job, it makes them more comfortable and reduce the stress if they have. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, However, I tend to believe that the cinema are still important due to the cinema atmosphere are amazing and I like it.