Many countries face the problem of low voter turnout in their democratic elections. What are the problems associated with this and what can be done to remedy it?

In recent times, it has become interestingly common for many countries to face the issue of low voter turnout in their democratic election. While there are clear reasons for this situation, the government can take measures to address it. There are several compelling causes why more and more people are facing the problem of low voter turnout in many countries. For example, with the rise of urbanization, along with lack manual machines instead of electric ones, the government has established many fabrics, companies and industries, which has contributed to consuming more energy to produce something and use something. Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise that the population of the city are struggling with low voter turnout in many countries. Furthermore, another reason would be related to the lack of power plants around the city, along with the number of energy consumers. In other words, many industries and fabrics, along with inhabitants can utilize energy for their basic needs from one power station. Consequently, the country can face the problem of an efficient power distribution all around the world. However, although many problems are mentioned above, there are some solutions to address them. For instance, the government should focus on construction of fabrics and industries around many cities instead of a city. Thereby, that tendency can lead to improving voter turnout there, with the decrease of the number of energy consumers. Another measurement to this situation can be related to increasing the number of power stations throughout cities which has significantly contributed to an efficient and high power distribution. In conclusion, even though low voter turnout in many countries can be attributed to several reasons, these issues can be solved by the government.