The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the number of citizens in large countries has significantly increased. This may lead to the issue relevant to no places for them to rest. This essay will totally agree with this issue, and the reasons will be provided. Recently, there are various type of natural disasters, which one of them are earthquake. This problem may harm tall buildings, especially hotels that are higher than 15 floors. In circumstance, the top of the hotel will be shaking. The strength of it depends on how far and how high you live. For example, my room is on the third floor, and I live very far from the place where earthquakes take place. On the other hand, my friend lives at the same level as me, but her apartment is quite close to the earthquake. In this situation, my friend will be much more in danger than I. Moreover, this can also rely on the structure of each building. The lack of infrastructure could cause the dramatically damage. However, the tall buildings can contain a larger number of people than a house with a fence. This will be much easier in organising and taking care of the space. For instance, in the condominium we have to clean only in the room that we are working, but living in the house we need to look after the garden and the details outside our house. To conclude, although there are some effects that are not beneficial due to the natural disasters and the construction. The higher buildings have enough spaces for people to live together. Additionally, it is easy to cope with and to look after them.