Some people think that spending a lot of money on birthdays and marriages celebrations is a waste of money but others think that it is important to the young people and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People believe that birthday celebrations and marriage parties are throw the money, while others think that the new generation gives significant meaning to this celebration. This essay will briefly discuss both views and also agree that celebrating these moments is part of significant memories in life. To begin, there are some perspectives that spending too much money on party celebrations, such as birthdays, marriages, or engagements, is a waste of money and time. This is because many of them believe that money used on these celebrations could be used for other scenarios or future plans, such as trips, investments. Also, many of them justify this argument, explaining that the party is to satisfy other people and not their own interests. For example, at a wedding party, the couple have to spend a lot of money trying to attend the guessing and trying to create a nice and comfortable environment for everyone, which puts a lot of pressure and stress on the couple. On the other hand, sometimes the celebration of important moments through parties is celebrated with happiness as a new chapter in life. This is getting pretty popular in this new generation, where everything is captured through photos as part of their memories. This mindset is not about how much money the people are using for the celebration, the idea is to enjoy and share a memorable moment with friends, family and important people around them. For instance, creating a birthday party celebration is thankful for one year of life, it creates memories and captures moments. I believe that these small celebrations are important and significant, it is the moment of feeling important and sharing it with family. In conclusion, although many people believe that spending money on parties or birthday celebrations is not worth it, As a young person i believe that is the way of collecting memories and shared with important people in life.