Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the question of whether the international organizations should prioritise financial support or should more provide practical aids for developing countries in terms of sustainable development has been widely debated. Although, some argue than financial aid can support in improving the quality of their development, I believe the practical aids are far more beneficial, which will be discussed in detal in this essay. On the one hand, one of the most benefits of providing financial supports for underdevelop nations' development is the various opportunities for improving public facilities is widely opened. Some challenges of such nations is the limitation of resources they have for enhancing the quality and widespreading the development. Acquiring some funds from international organizations will benefit them to address challenges in physical development, such as education, health care, and environmental degradation. For example, World Health Organization (WHO) made a program for eliminating malaria in Papua, Indonesia in 2020, which was providing a fund for erecting 2 hospitals in the remote regencies. Consequently, the percentage of affected people was reduced significantly due to the availability of the treatment. On the other hand, the practical supports are also vital for the developing countries, as they also have limitations to conduct some inclusive and sustainble programs. The major challenges of enhancing the quality of medical treatment are the management, as well as the human resources. That is why the practical supports, such as training, shared knowledge, and assistence are also essential for the long-term run. For instance, Indonesia could not produce a vaccine in the middle of pandemic, resulting in high number of death only in short months, then WHO conducted some training and assisted the medics for research in the production of vaccine. As a result, government was able to manage the situation by providing wider access to vaccine. To sum up, although financial aids from the worldwide organization can bring equality for physical development, practical supports lead to independent management and more effective for viable development, which is far more beneficial for underdevelop countries in the long run.