Some people think that companies and supermarkets should use less packaging for their products. Others say that customers themselves should avoid buying products with too much packaging. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

Nowdays, numerous super markets consider a simpler packaging to support of people who want to save the environment. On the other hand, some customers find difficulties in purchsing a product without having a package. Firstly, companies are trying to provide the best services for the people who want a less packaging for their customers to save the environment from the effects of the over packaging, and at the same time they are trying to decrease the expencess from the suppliers by lowering the requirments on them. On the other hand, some people think that purchising products without much packaging are responsability on the customers themselfs. Moreover, saving the environment is a responsability on every person in the society, and they think that the big entities will foucs more on their profit without foucsing on the negative effects of the packaging. Hence, everyone needs to consider the packaging when purchsing the items. To conclude, the society needs every single party to collaborate in decreasing the backaging and its bad effects on the comunity.