Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's modern world, the minority of individuals consider diploma play a crucial role to be successful in life while others believe this eveidence does not prove itself in these days.In this essay, I will explain why I believe both are essential. On the one hand, it is widely belived that having academic qualifications guarantee a prosperous career and financial stability. That is to say that, people should improve their mental abilities including cognitive skills. For instance,to become a doctor academic qualification is needed since patients need to be sure that their doctor is highly skilled. On the other hand it is considered as diplomas do not play any role in in the most successful and the richest person. This is because, in some fields namely, businessman trader and the ventors does not required highly-skilled mental concentration.To take an example of this, to start a business and make a fortune people need special skills such as time mangement, innovative and critical thinking, and numeral literacy which skills most people already have. To conclude, even though high grades and qualifications are still paramount, individuals may able to achieve greatness in their lives.