Some people think that it is good for a country’s culture to broadcast foreign films and TV shows. Others, however, think it is best to produce local films and shows. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People believe that showcasing foreign films and TV shows will promote our culture however, other think that making local films and shows will provide us more benefits. This issue has sparked considerable debate and I firmly agree with it based on logical reasoning a clear conclusion can ne drawn. This essay will present well supported arguments to justify my stance. On one hand, showcasing foreign films and TV will bring culture diversity.It will help us in getting knowledge about other culture. This will provide broader horizons. Secondly, it will encourage cultural golabelization in the country. As a result, people will get aware of different languages, customs and culture. In addition to that it will encourage cultural hormany among people. On the other hand, producing local films and shows will promote our heritage and identity. People will get aware of their local history, languages and customs.In this way they can learn more about their customs and tradition. This play a vital role in making people aware about their own identity. In my opinion, acquiring a balanced approach is necessary.So, promoting foreign films is essential but we can not ignore the fact that our local shows and films keeps our heritage together and make our young ones familar with their own identity,language and customs. Thus, a balanced and sustainable approach should be opted.