Some people think adults do not need classroom education because self-study is more effective. To what extent do you agree?

Many people think that classroom does not need for education for adults due to self-learning is more effective. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement, and I believe that classroom provides instant feedback and effective interaction. First of all, I believe that classes can provide feedback and structure, and real interaction. In fact, many learners find it is difficult to organize and how to resolve the main weakness in learning. Moreover, teachers can hepls students find motives and help them to fix the main weakness point by guiding them. A study published by New York University in 2023 concluded that students who study in classroom are less likely to repeat the same mistakes, and showed a significant increase in GPA after recieved detail report by their teachers. Therefore, teachers can help pupils in learning and improvement in specific areas. In addition, I believe that in classroom the real ineraction happen be