Some people belive that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision-making process. Other people believe that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Marketing has become one of the most crucial assets for business owners, companies, and people attending to start-up their ideas recently. It is inevitable to point out that advertisement for enterprises' products within the market shares a remarkable proportion of expenditures to become popular, uphold sales, and stay in the competition. However, there are a lot of opinions whether this is requisite to affect the minds of customers. Firstly, buyers has right to choose any item according to their needs. One way to be paid attention among vast options is visible and clear advertising. It is a fact that the feeling of uniqueness and privilege is what we look for when it comes to spend money on demands. Hence, smart and creative advertising of brands stimulates our decisions by continuing a pure impact on brains and carrying right message to differentiate from others. On the other hand, some customers follow only their usual habits. Their shopping preferences are identical for many years: They tend to head out the same stores and markets every time, which are affordable. Moreover, they are quite knowledgable to be aware of that personal and housing economy come with an effective budgeting so that they define advertising a trap for money-wasting, which leads to unimportance of the marketing for them. To sum up, I believe that advertising must be done by a clever and minimalistic way by using boards and public spaces in towns so that we as customers only then have the opportunity to evaluate our requirements and develop or change our lifes with the right products.