Some people think that the government should provide funding for arts . Others, however, believe that the money should be spend public health and education. Discuss both view and give you are own opinion.

There is a debate about whether the government should allocate money to different fields. When some think that it is essential to spend the money on arts, others believe that the money should provide funding for public health and education. This essay will discuss both views, and I will provide my opinion on why spending money on public health and education is more important. On the one hand, allocating money to art would be a positive effect on society. Art may come as an way of self-expression for many people; they may attend to prohibitions to reflect, think, and relax by reading art. Consequently, the fewer people who are stressed, and there is another way of releasing anxiety, the less crime rate will be. For example, creating quiet art spaces might change people's attitude towards the environment, because if many people tend to cope with difficulties in life, other people will also start behaving the same way. Therefore, allocating money is a great way to deal with crime. On the other hand, spending money on public health and education is impactful for society for many reasons. Providing free health-care and education, makes the process of living easier for people, because many people with a low social background can not afford them and they live from paycheck to paycheck, meanwhile removing stress about it, could make their life easier. Besides that, giving access to free education and health -care, would increase the employees qualification, due to the reason that they are able to focus on their skills, rather than focusing solely on earning money. For instance, Dania shows the happiest people on earth, because they have free education not only for schoolers, but also for bachelor's degree as well, and free health -care programs not only for residents, but also for immigrants, which is why people are satisfied living there. Therefore, the more the government take the responsibility for many fields which may bring financial burden, the more people will be happier. In my opinion, allocating money to education and health care is way more important because they are fundamental needs for society. Giving access to science development and getting treatment for free, helps a lot for residents live more easily. For example, people in the USA try to avoid hospitals because the paycheck may be equal to their yearly income, which makes their life impossible to handle due to big debt. It shows that instead of caring about the generation that creates our world, capitalism wins and human life becomes miserable. To sum up everything, allocating money to art is also important, but as long as people are not able to pay attention to the art with low-literacy or being sick, it becomes nothing. Therefore, covering basic needs is a way more important in government interests.