Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Ex-offenders reoffend after serving their first punishment. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind this issue and suggest several effective measures. Criminals often struggle with living like normal people after they have been released. Most of them cannot find a job. That is because they might start thinking about committing a crime again. Even their relatives don't treat them like others, which might cause them to get in trouble. That's why do some miner crime like fraud by deceiving people such as their friends. Even if they manage to find a job, it probably will be hard work. Working with heavy objects makes them considering about earning a fast and easy way because they have experience. For example, trading drugs and there would always be jobs. Moreover, drug sellers do not require anything like employers. these types of job does not take to much time to dealing with it. To prevent them, governments have to form a programme that focus on criminals to start their life again. Overall, I think we have to review options to give them more choices rather than they easily to go back even if the result has serious consequences.