Nowadays computer education is compulsory for learners in most schools. Do you think it is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their day interaction with technology everywhere? Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that computer education is compulsory for learners in most schools, while some individuals assert that children may gain those skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere. Proponents of the former perspective argue that the majority of people think that no need for computer education as the child will learn at home or in his daily life now the stance here is to watch them and know if they are going to be self educated about tech field and so on or they might need a little push at the start if we take a closer look we could understand their needs and adress their brains how they can work. It is often asserted by a significant cohort of individuals that they should have both in the school also at their home and in addition many thinks The right path is that the parents should have tought them for at least half an hour per day about how to they can deal with the world of internent and what to avoid because not everything should be looking into and the internet can be dangerous to be exact for young people. From my own pedagogical and practical standpoint, I am inclined to believe that they have to learn at school, following to study labs, home is the right environment to get self-learning, friends can also be perfectalso. In conclusion, although I may disagree with the first type, which I mentioned in the first paragraph, on the other hand, I slightly agree with the ones in the second paragraph. Therefore, I believe that balancing is the best solution. In conclusion, there is evident that no need for computer education, and the right path is that parents should have taught them for at least half an hour per day. Nevertheless, I am standing with balance, must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating the future.