Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. However, other believes that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both the views and give your ownopinion.

Some people argue that parents can taught their children very well about how to become nice person for society. However, others think that school is the best choice to acquire valuable moral values. In my opinion, i believe that schools are well equiped with equipement and teachers to teach children about successful members of society. On one side of the argument, some people think that parents can influence their offsprins personality well at home. This is because parents spent much of their time with them. They can taught them real life experiences. However, they can instills strong values in them about how to become good individuals and contribute to society. They can influence their personality by giving examples of famous personalities. Indeed, children behave in the same way as their parents act in front of them. For example, a recent study in Pakistan, no one can influence their child behaviour in a good way as their parents can. Despite the above side of the arguments, I believe that educational instituations are better for the cognitive development of children. This is because, they have trained teachers who are specialized in the field. They have years of experience about children nature. They can motivate them about how to help strangers in difficult times. Furthermore, they can play a crucial role in polishing their trait that a society need. Moreover, in schools, they organize events about how to grow and put your efforts for the better development of society. In conclusion, both the views are commonly held, but i believe that schools are the best place for children to taught them some moral values.