Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the most important things in our lives is health. Without it, we can not work or enjoy our lives. Any disease takes the colors of our being. On the contrary, the problem is that not everyone has enough money to pay for doctor consultations. Furthermore, these people just live with the illnesses they have, and one day, they can take their lives. In my opinion, everyone has the right to see a doctor and receive treatment for free, even if it does not involve the latest medicines. However, sometimes the problem is with doctors at free clinics, who want extra money from patients for their work. To illustrate, many people from our country share their personal experiences of such situations on social media. Additionally, the government should spend more money on free medicine rather than on some festivals that are not connected a our traditions. For instance, they can launch a volunteer program where people can donate medicine, because everyone should understand that it can help them too. Firstly, donations should be on a web page, so scammers can appear. Secondly, the government must explain to people why it is important; without that, people will not be interested. In conclusion, we should take care of our health and avoid stupid things at a young age. Children should be taught from childhood about the importance of the body and its organs, about eating healthy food, and maybe then the number of illnesses would be reduced.