All natural resources are limited. It is therefore important that all companies make products that can be used for many years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the entire world faces numerous challenges, such as reducing the amount of vital natural resources. Consequently, there is a view that making products that can be used for many years by all companies is essential. From my point of view, it is a hugely non-beneficial and unnecessary approach. People who think making products that can be used for many years is important, because they are aware of some repercussions behind it. If natural resources are finished or depleted, people can suffer from some pressing problems, including, lack of electricity, heating systems, and power. In this developed and cutting-edge era, living without them is difficult and almost impossible. Many products which people use in their daily lives are made from natural resources. Therefore, they are indispensible part of our lives. There are some downsides to preparing items for the future. The quality of the products is reducing. Namely, after preparing and completing the products, they should be left for many years to use. However, its ' overall quality is declining. For example, there is a clear study, in 2015, in Japan, researchers checked the gas which is used as a fuel for automobiles. Namely, they compare the quality of the newly produced gas with that made many years ago. The study was finished with the newly produced gas, which was effective and productive. There are also some products which cannot be made ahead, even though they are preserved in high quality atmosphere. Furthermore, there is other problems that governments should pay attention. Instead of focusing on future problems, they should try to find solutions to today's challenges. Improving education, healthcare services, and public transport play a crucial role in the development of the country. They should allocate money to alleviate some issues, such as homelessness, diseases, and extreme poverty. To sum up, making products ahead has a little assistance. However, i think focusing on other essential sectors has a profound impact on the development and improvement of the country. One of the best ways to mitigate this problem is countys' officals should prioiritise finding ways to save natural resources, instead of making products they can be used for many years.