Many children today suffer from being overweight. This is a very serious health issue. Give reasons for child obesity and give solutions to help this problem.

It has been shown that kids are currently suffering greatly from obesity. This is an important issue that affects their daily movements. Also, obesity could play a huge role in children's health. This essay will examine the reasons and solutions for child obesity. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons responsible for child obesity. First, children today have totally neglected physical activity.They spend countless hours in front of the computer playing video games. Also, snacking and sitting while watching TV have created a sedentary lifestyle. Second, poor eating habits have contributed to this issue in a major way. For instance, fast food represents most of their diet. Continuous binge eating is a very common behaviour which feeds into this problem. Last but not least, sugar can be detrimental when it comes to children's health. Having uncontrolled amounts of sweets can result in high blood sugar. Moreover, consumption of pop and soda has contributed to the diabetes problem. On the other hand, there are several sound solutions to control this problem. The primary weapon against obesity is a healthy, balanced diet. This is a very effective way to lose weight. An example of this would be putting together an eating plan that's appealing to kids. Another solution would be to encourage participation in sports and physical movement. Children should be encouraged to play outdoor games and join sports teams. Also, joining a fitness club would work wonders. Finally, seeking professional help can be a huge boost to children who suffer from obesity. Doctors can give amazing advice to start the weight loss journey. Also, dieticians would be open to all questions regarding a diet plan. In conclusion, it is clear that child obesity is a problem with many factors. In spite of that, there are a great deal of ways to cure it.