The internet is a modern invention which has changed society. Some people think that it is a huge help while others believe it creates problems. Give both advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

Nowadays, an increasing number of inventions has built using modern technology. Specially, Internet has become as an huge essential part of every individuals life. Therefore has many changes in public communities. Some people belive this modern technology makes more convenient their day today life stuff, while others argue that it can harmful and make issues. For instance, using internet is more benefical for who studying or working and to obtain many of unknown informations within any effort. And, we can able to communicate with people from any abroad or different locations. Although, if individuals could not use modern technology without knowing their effects, they would have to face many difficulties using them. For instance, Youngesters are tend to use internet spending their value time for play videogames,and tend to watch negative pornografic contents oftenly. On the one hand, as I mentioned before using internet can have any of informations on overseas. Consequently, it can use for improving our english knowlege and can able to obtain our future goals through watching many videos and focusing them. Additionally, we can easily connect with our family members during in vacation period abroad or anywhere.It can develop our relationship interactions and can reduce the stress. On the other hand, they can be harmful to our lives. youngesters are addicted to videogames and spending their quality time instead of studying or focusing thier future goals. Additionally, the young generation addicted to the pornografic contents and it can makes negative impact on their entire life. While using them they cannot be focus to achieve thier goals. In conclution, they have to use the internet with better knowlege. So it can produce huge good outcome