Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some think that it is a positive development, whereas others consider it as negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Shops and products' similarity has become something ubiquitous (common) in many distinct countries. That brings some degree of dispute among those who look at it as a negative trend and others who believe it's a positive development. In my opinion, this phenomenon would erase individuals’ uniqueness that reflects their personality. On the one hand, people, who support the idea of shops and products becoming the same, probably think about as it is a key solution to prevent the concentration in urban centres. Because when countries’ officials manage to equally distribute facilities and goods among their countries, people will no longer need to travel to cities in order to get a specific item. For example, shops,which have a multiple branches in the city and the countryside, provide each citizen with the exact items without the need to go to centres, therefore achieving social justice. In addition to reducing the accidents associated with packed shops. On the other hand, this event will allows certain companies to dominate the market, as it can have the full control over the quality and the most devastating is limited our ability to choose, as goods become subject to their desires.The main issue regarding the trend, is that only powerful suppliers can grow faster, whereas the other competitive companies will vanish and the entire market will be designed by.., as a result, buying the same items rather than embracing our variation. To conclude, this development is really effective in terms of minimising the crowded shops. However, it will not only lead to poor quality products due to the absence of the rivalry, but also limit the options in markets.