Some people say that in the digital age, theatres and cinemas are no longer important as people can watch all the entertainment they want online. Others argue that theatres and cinemas are still important both economically and culturally.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain groups of people have argued that in technical era, watching facilities such as theatres and cinemas are no essantial since if they want to watch they could search it online. However other groups say that even since theatres and cinemas are important both culturally and economically. In this essay, i will discuss both view and give my opinion. On the one hand, theatres and cinemas survices could be expensive for some families or just it is extra expenses, and most of the people opt for watching online than wasting on tickets. For example, 5-6 years ago most cinemas were affordable, and kids or members from unfull-filled familes were able to watch films in a cinema. However, because of inflation on taxes or bills many companies are rised their prices on tickets or other facilties. Therefore, some people preferce do not waste on nothing, and watch onine. On the other hand, impression from theatres and cinemas not only makes us happier, but also expand our cultural and economical awareness,. For instance, broadway in New Yourk not only entertains people, but also contribute billion of dollars, and provide many jobs for people. All tourists are attracted by entertainments; futhermore, they lead to expanding of country's economic. So, entertainment like cinema and theatre are significantly vital for our country. In conclusion, i would like to say that 'without art the earth it is just EH'. I strongly believe that people could find the point of art, and started to explore's people why they tend to art.