City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent d oyou agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary society, increased amount of stress and depression is notable due to the lifestyle and technological advancements. It is argued that living in the 21st century is stressful due to work life challenges, health issues, and maintaining relationships. I partially disagree with this statement, because this century has faciliated technological advancements, better transport for commuting, and made communication easier and quicker for everyone. On the one hand, people are struggling to cope up with professional and personal life in the present, to maintain the lifestyle. To improve the standard of living and to build better financial stability individuals are working overtime. Additionally, due to inflation and overuse of digital devices people fail to meet their needs and value the close relationships. For instance, the survey conducted in India reveals that almost 50 percent of the parents are undergoing stress and its related problems, and could not spend time with their children. Consequently, the modern era has a detrimental effects on the human life such as depression, poor parental guidance for children. On the other hand, this era has improved the overall global development and quality of life of human beings. The mobile phones have made communication easier and flexible, by connecting everyone. Even individuals from rural areas are able to study and improve their knowledge with the use of digital devices. Furthermore, the career choices have inflated due to increase in the wider option of availability. The AI technology is used in every industry such as technology, business, education, and marketing. For instance, use of AI in Information Technology has boosted the overall economy of the multinational companies such as Microsoft and Google. In conclusion, although the modern society changes has negative impacts on the community, it is undeniable that this era has made our lifes easier, flexible and improved the overall nation's economy.