Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effection the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In today's world people are believing that western companies and modernisation are impacting our environment negatively. Further, I am going to explain my point on this, however i believe positive side is outweighing the negative. To commence with, Multinational companies are bringing western culture in our country which is positively increasing the GDP of our country as this serves thousand new jobs, golden opportunities and better standard of living which is helping our country becoming strong and rasiing the value of our currency Going ahead, large companies are coming from the abroad countries with better background which means they know their limits and they respect the environment To conclude, every coin has 2 sides, same is the case here,just not sit one side and cry about it. Always look forthe other side and then see which outweighs more