Each individual should be held fully responsible for their own health, so government should not be responsible for covering the medical fees of their people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

There is no denying the fact that human health is the most purcheaus thing in the entire world. While it is commonly held belief that each persone responsible for his own health, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that medical care is a basic human right. To begin with, some people can not afford the medical care charge nither medicens costs. In other words the cost of living increasingly rising year after year and still there is individuals suffering under the poor line speceily in the undeveolped countries. In addition, desseasies and sickness developing with world changing which lead to increasing medical field costs and expenssis. For example, whene the pandamic hit the world people from some countries like Qatar, Eygpt and India, sufferd and died because they could not afford covid-19 cure at that time. Anothe point to consider, that healty residence mean health generation which reflex on the economy growth. It is possible to say that this aplugation from govenments toward it is people to cover madical fees will buy off evantully when the young healthy people work to their countiry and it is growth, it is like a huge sercle. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that providing madical care are government responsiblty.