Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Unfortunately as the world goes on improving people more and more are eager to have fast foods. It's now a kind of habit for kids and also adults to spend their leisure time at fast food restaurants. On my opinion one of the major reason of using fast foods in many countries is the shortage of time that people face with. It should be investigated properly to solve this subject. As a matter of fact nowadays people in all over the world ought to work outdoors more than before. You know that living expenses are so high that spouses should work together in order to gain more. Therefore they have little time to spend on cooking. Another reason is the great advertisements which being done by TV programs or magazines, tempting every body to use fast food. Now, parents are paying more attention to their children's needs regardless of how much logically they are. They are about to provide their needs even if children are addicted to take fast foods or so. You know that obesity, high cholestrol, diabete and laziness are some outcomes of fast food, and if it is neglected may lead to serious problems. I think nutrition experts are expected to offer more warning programs to people about this matter. Government should spend a special budget on giving people some solution about this subjects. For example making animation programs bearing warning messages for the children is one way to make them aware of it's fate. Or cooking programs which learn how to prepare a healthy food in short time seemed to be usefull in solving this problem. In conclusion, it needs to plan a serious plan and spend more time and budget to find a way on solving the peril of its widespread. I hope every person would be more careful about his or her health especially on nutrition case.