Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your option.

There is no denying the fact that some sports cuold cuse sever injury and might lead to death in some cases. While it is commonly held belife that governernt should strict these sports and banned it, there is also an argument that people should have free will to make their own desegion. This essay will analyses this both points of view and express my opinion. One one hand, high risk sports might cuses serias acsidens. In other words opening these activites for unmetures and not poffichenals indevisual deffentlly will lead to unfoshintly event. In addition, rising the cost of madical care and long staying in hospitals which the government pay for. For exampe, car rising and boxing could be interisting specilly for teenagers, and if the tried to copy experts it defentlly tuns out to bad results. On the other hand, each person responsibal for his one desicen. It is possible to say that adults are capabile to know whats right and rong, what they shoud do and what theye should not. Moreove, these sports could be enjoyable and fun for viraity of the community. For instance, claiming mountins is crucial hobby for some people. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that adults should have their own free will, although government should banned teenager from these dangerous sports.