Nowadays for many people internet is replacing books. What is your opinion?

In my opinion, internet being replaced instead of books could have advantages if people knows when they use online books and in specific age. In the first hand, advantages of using internet instead of books would be so helpful for 18 and above years old people and specially collage studants, for example college students need to take many things like books, booknote and pens and this will make students tired,as you know universities needs alot of walking so to carry many supplies this will let students to continue by low energy. instead of buying every semester more than ten books and paying thousands of money uou can by one tablet and buy every book by less money because companies will not pay you for the book factores they will make only one online book and start selling so it will be easier. In the other hand, replacing books by internet could be harful if less than 18 years old stars using it, because under 18 years old is in age that need to learn for example reading, writing and grammer so they will use the tablet more than 8 hours in a day and that could harm there eyes and kids need to build there selfs in these years, also kids will not take care will for the tablets so its not useful for them. overall, In my opinion books get replaced by online books is way better than books, but all of the responsibilities is for the parents when the start replace the internet by book for there children's.