Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Toys play important role in children's development, but there is an ongoing debate when it comes to their quantity. A significant number of parent purchasing an enormous number of toys their toddlers. It has some upsides, including broaden their kids' imagination, the downsides, such as being greedy for everything, can be far greater than the drawbacks. This essay will elaborate on both sides and my position. On the one hand, one of the advantages of having a numerous number of toys is that children can enhance a clear understanding of many different kinds of cycles and mechanism. When they play in a range of items like space crafts and animal toys, kids can reinforce their knowledge about from nature to space. This is because these items are replicas that are scaled down from the originals. As a result, these toys have a great influence on their minds, providing an idea about their future careers. For instance, some scientists who were raised in affuluent families that were able to buy an enormous toys are more succesful than their peers because they acquired usefull abilities during childhood. Therefore, these abilities acquired in childhood are essential in particularly math courses due to required imagination. However, unnecassary toys that are purchased by families cause some character deformoties in children's characters. The reason is that children's brain exhibit nueroplasticity, leading them to form a subconscious mechanism that demand more without any efforts. As a result, this mechanism, sparked by their learnt subconscious habbit, trigger some mental health problems because they feel a lack of ample items. To illustrate a child whose has many toys always expect more feedback or salary because they cannot feel to be satisfied. Hence, there is a detrimental effect on their personality development. In conclusion, although an excessive number of toys has some disadvantages, I firmly maintain that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because it constitutes broaden imagination. This imagination is vital because kids learn many different kinds of mechanism and acquire some essential skills, shaping their future careers.