Many children today suffer from being overweight. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons for child obesity and give solutions.

In recent years, child obesity has become an increasingly serious health issue around the world. This essay will discuss the main causes of the problem and suggest some effective solutions to address it. There are a number of reasons that children are overweight. First, they have no knowledge about how sport can shape their body. They waste most of their time on online games or TV shows. Also, they spend more time on social media applications rather than doing some exercise. Second, they consume a lot of sugar during the day. Their meals depend on sweets and candy, which are high in sugar. They also drink soda with high calories instead of water. Lastly, children prefer junk food a lot. They love pizza and fried chicken, which include oil. Also, they eat fast food many times a week. There are multiple solutions to tackle child obesity. First, children should do exercises at least three times a week or play physical games. For example, parents mostly enrol their children in sports classes or take them out to walk instead setting at home. Second, remove sugar from their food. They can drink natural juices to feel refreshed and enjoy a nice taste. Also, they can replace sweets, candy and chocolate snacks with fresh fruit. Finally, parents should have control of their children's food. They control the amout of fast food their kids eat. Also, they can buy healthy food and teach their children what is good for them. In conclusion, there are more reasons and solutions to solve this issue. However, those are the most interesting points in my view. Therefore, several people trade these points in different ways and locations around the world.