Many students graduate high school and want to study in another country. Give the advantages of studying abroad and give the advantages of staying home.

The world has greatly changed, and this is very true for education. Numerous students today decide to study abroad. Although others prefer to learn in their own countries. This essay will examine the advantages of studying abroad and the advantages of staying home. On the one hand, there are some benefits of studying at home. Firstly, the major thing is that people believe staying with family is important. For example, staying at home makes life easier. Such as, they can go to their university in their own cars. Moreover, parents can assist, and support their kids whenever they feel confused. However, young people feel safer in their countries. In addition, they live in a normal way. Also, they move around comfortably and quickly. Last but not least, students can communicate with each other more easily. Such as doing their assignment in group work. Finally, parents and kids can feel more repose and comforted. On the other hand, there are many excellent advantages of learning abroad. First, studying abroad can help a student become more confident and stronger. For instance, some people who have studied can be more brilliant compared that those who learn at home. Therefore, they have more experience, and they can face many issues. Second, one of these features is learning a new culture. In addition, they can talk in many different languages. Finally, children can create relationships with people from many countries. This could help them in the future. Also, this could be helpful to find employment all over the globe. However, studying abroad impacts on kids in a useful way. Moreover, the scholarship can be necessary to learn better. In conclusion, it is clear to see that both studying at home and abroad can be a wonderful experience. However, it’s the most important thing is that the students are happy and they can achieve their dreams.