Some people believe that individuals cannot improve the environment, and only the government and big companies can make differences. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

It is believed that the environment cannot be improved by some citizens whereas it can be enhanced with the help of the authority and the huge organizations. This essay completely disagrees with their perspectives because the government and the big companies still requires all individuals to develop the surrounding with their daily routines. First of all, the large private and the public associations primarily depend on the residents for their sustainability due to the fact that people are the vital aspect in consuming the environmental matters. For example, in Myanmar, there are many industries which have ceased their operations because of their neglection upon human criteria in landscaping the public areas. Secondly, being considerate for the To conclude, all citizens can make the good society with the support of external groups in terms of nourishing the eco-friendly behaviours.