Movies and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have a negative effect on society and should be censored. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many peaple discuss the issue of spending time on watching movies and play camputer games. Whail some peaple blieve that both movies and camputer games have negative effect on socity and should be controled by adults. Other argue that computer games and movies are just harmless ralaxationt. These essay will discuss both points of view and i will give my opinion. First of all, one important point is that both of watching movie and playing computer games have posative and negative effects. However, they can have negative effact on socity. This means that we should be carefull while playing on computer or watching movies. For example, some movies include self harm clip,negative ideas,or disrespect other peaple. As a resalt, there is many tennagers can copy what the see in movies which is some time will reduce problemsTherefore,the point show that we should be carefull whail watching movie or playing computer games especially if tennagers or kids are around us. On the other hand, another important point is that some peaple think that both computer games and movies are just harmless relaxation. For instance, there is some movies made espacially for tennagers that includes a positive ideas and a story fit there age. this can lead to that everyone can watch a movie or play computer games that fit there age. Therefore, in my opinion, guid is important whail watching movies or plying games espacially for young kids and teenagers. in coclusion, after cosidering main points, i blieve thats both movies and computere games are a good activity that makes yong and adults peaple have fun in there time. Although, they should chosing the movie or the game they want to play carfully.