Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people discuss the issue protecting animals frome danger. while some people believe that humans should protect all the animals from danger.Another argue that humen should save only those animals which is useful to humens. This essay will discuss the reason why we should protect animals. I believe that all animals are useful in many different ways. First of all, one important point is that some people think they should protect only those animals which is important in humans life. this means that, they do not think that all the animals are important. for example,they think cow is importan because they give us milk. However, they think bee's are not important although they can made honey. As a result, those people will protect only the animals that they found them useful. Therefore, this point shows that not all people realise thats all animals is important in differant way On the other hand, another important point is that some people protect all the animalsn..In another words, they believe thats all the animals are usefull and important for the life system. For instance, chiken can give us egg whitch is full of protine. This can lead to, love all the animals and protect them from any extinction and dangers. Therefore, it is clear that protecting all animals can leads us to healthy life. i believe that we should care about them. In conclusion, after considering the main points, i believe that we should love and protect all of the animals because all of them are usefull. Although opposite side may have some value, helping small animals such as cat, chiken, rabets is more important. Therefore, people should protect all animals.