Many people beleave that social networking sites such as facebook have a huge negative impact on indivisual and society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that social media likewise, facebook have a massive drawback on person and community. I disagree with this points because it helps to grow business and support to spread awarness among people. Firstly, social media have been one of the main sectors of econonic growth. This is because, it has features of advertising product such as facebook. It has more than millions user, if any product is boost on facebook, that product will reachout to millions of people and they earn customers every single boost on facebook. For example, Tiktok has been on of the most popular site during covid epandamic, more than thousand people earn from tiktok by doing online business, similarly high investment business or manufacturing company choose facebooks while promoting their product because of its huge number of usure. Furthermore, Sometime online play essential role to spread awarness among prople by circulating news or alerting some incidents. This is because, the setting of social media is set in such a way which highlights social realated news, so that many people watch. Currently, it has provided benefits to people by giving excessive information about the incidents that has happend in one cornor and collect support from all areas. For instance, Recently there is trend of studing abroad. For that purpose, many student collects information of any states by make connection with people who live their before they ariving their with the helps of facebook, from which they find out the situation of that place and plan accordingly. In conclusion, several people think social media, like facebook have great negative effects on society and individuals which i completly disagree because it support to increase business and support people while making any decision.