Some people say that sports play an important role in society, while others believe that they are nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several communities believe that physical action holds significant value for some crowds, while others argue that they are just leisure pursuits. I personally aligned with the first perspective and will describe the reasons why. On the one hand, the majority of society fails to recognise the personal benefits of engaging in physical exercise. They often prioritise weightier matters, such as academic pursuits and career advancement. In most countries, parents discourage their children from participating in sports and exercise due to fearing it will disturb to their academic studies and preparation for exams. Moreover, adults may escape from physical recreation in order to enhance their earning potential. On the other hand, proponents of physical activity argue that they provide many benefits to communities. Participating in team business enhances friendship and boosts a sense of purpose among players. This cooperative spirit can lead to the country being famous and the strongest through the championships. Furthermore, public sporting events play a crucial role in public health. As long as governments encourage mass participation in physical activity, it instils in the population a passion for enterprise and a healthy lifestyle. As a result, these methods will create a healthy future for our generation. In conclusion, while some individuals may prioritise personal pursuits and believe distractions are unnecessary for society, I firmly endorse the view that the importance of physical hustleare important. Sports may boost health and reduce laziness in a nation in their lifestyle.