Some think that practical subjects are more important than theoretical subjects in university, and the latter will be replaced by the former in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, students seams to learn faster in practical more than theoretical subjects. In the future university will replace the latter with the former. I completley agree, This essay will discuss the reasons why ido agree this disesion. First of all, using our five sense to learn any thing make us understand it much more better than reading it only. For example, sincetis who goes to the moon and have the chance to tuch the moon rocks will understand the material more than others that only hear about it, or just see it in the pictures. As a result, this since will be more qualitifide than others. Second, regular practising on same skils help saving all information in the brain longer time. Such as learning to do an exercise. By return it daily muscles saved it as a memory can easily bring it out whenever it's needed. Therefore, traning is important usualy every day. In conclusion, the univesities should develop their programs and subjects dedicated on latest researches that fit this fast developement nowadays.