Some people think is better for children to be teached at home. Others disagree. Discuss the advantages of both and give your own opinion

Some peoplethink that teaching kids at home is better than outsade other disagrees. Both have advantages. For eximpel teacheing children in homes is a more calming way. Moreover, I believe a school is a better way for studying. On one hand, teaching kids in school is the best way because it provides a better learning process. First, the people who teach in it have a more experience in teaching. In addition, if kids didn't go out of their lazy zone, they wouldn't learn. The resons for that is in their On the other hand, the people who think that children who is teached at home have a more calming and steady way of learning. More for it, children don't feel well with Other kids. Also, if a kid is allos in front of their parents thay will not be in danger. In the end I disagree with the people who think that children should be taught at home, That because of the better learning expeirence and the ones who are taught in their homes have a bad life.