'Prevention is better than cure''. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invets in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree

These days, many individuals prefer to buy costly drugs to cure thei disease, however, others think that it would be better prevention compared to cure. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement and in this essay I would like to give reasons why I completely agree. To begin with, we are living in the modern era, and thanks to artificial intelligence, doctors can cure the most difficult diseases with a help of AI. For example, we should go yearly check for our health and with a help of AI it would be easy to find that disease where has started. In this case prevention play crusial role to do some cure to reduce the disease fully. In addition, Daily exercise also helps to prevent because our immune system needs daily exercise. Old and young generations should work out otherwise; as the result, it will be too late for prevention. On the other hand, treating diseases is not always an option all the time. Because some people can not afford the money to spend on drugs, or they can easily do not want to spend their time which will be useful for their life. Because of laziness they can lose their life forever, little things can break your life. In conclusion, prevention is the most helpful way to not spend most of our money to a range of different drugs. If individuals attract attention to their health,it could not be tough at the end