Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As it is enunciated, in contemporary society, a glaring income disparity exists within the art world, where a small elite of modern artists command astronomical prices while others struggle to meet basic living needs. Some argue that government intervention is necessary to rectify this imbalance. Public funding should primarily provide foundational support and equal opportunities rather than attempting to equalize financial outcomes in a market which driven by individual preferences. Drawing on a dialectic view, and a meta -synthetic methodology, I would pen how this concern always triggers many polarized views. Albeit there is a dichotomy view on this concern, I harbor belief that this apprehension is warranted but it should beg for some profound justification and conspicuous exemplifications. I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis throughout my elaboration. At the same time, it just crucially, it is conceived that they are subject to the most stringent, demanding and formal standard assessment with respect to the basic requirement of logical rigor and conceptual precision. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify essential elements and justify my claim from my perspective. Neo liberal society has profoundly placed a high premium on artists industry as it is deeply rooted in the social, cultural and economic context. It is not heresy to mention that, art serves as a vital reflection of the nation’s identity and heritage, if financial survival is left entirely to market force, talented creators may be forced to abandon their practices. This would lead to disruption in the creative industry. Government grants, subsidized studios and public commissions provide a safety net for emerging non-commercialized artists. Mitigating financial insecurity, government ensures an environment where artists expressions can thrive based on merit and cultural values rather than the commercial appeal alone. On the other hand, heavy handed government intervention to artificially balance income levels of artists is impractical and counterproductive. The financial value of modern art is inherently subjective, determined by large public demand and private institutions. If government attempt to redistribute wealth and dictate income levels within the creative industry, it risks introducing bureaucratic favoritism and stifling artists ’ independence. Instead, allowing market mechanism to reward innovation, complemented by baseline state support ensure creativity is preserved while encouraging artists to engage with broader audience. To sum up, these hypotheses urge us to hold impartial view and construct deep understanding how government can support and create a platform for struggling creators while allowing market force and public appreciation to reward innovation. So, any individuals regardless of their biased views on this issue would be able to respect my view by examining the rudimentary conundrum and other alternative preponderant results.