Many children today are overweight and suffer from obesity. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix this problem.

Child obesity is becoming one of the biggest problems in the present time. This is a serious health problem which is getting worse. This essay will examine the reasons for child obesity and solutions to fix this problem. On the one hand, there are several reasons for child obesity. Firstly, fast food is one of the main factors. Street food includes large amounts of fats, food colours, calories and chemicals. Nowadays, all the malls have food courts which employ these restaurants. this type of food. Second, the internet makes ordering junk food much easier. All mobile devices have multiple meal applications that delivers in minutes. That allows young people to order these unhealthy meals around the clock. Finally, lack of exercise is a major reason for this problem. Exercise helps to burn many calories and build muscles. This contributes to a healthy and confident body. However, on the other hand, there are multiple solutions for this problem. To begin with, eating healthy food is super important, helps your body to grow in the right way, which makes you live longer and healthier. Moreover, there is also another important solution for this problem. Playing sports is not only for your body shape but also your health and your safety. Many children’s nowadays are overweight and have many diseases as well, that’s all because of their wrong choices of setting in home and not being physically active. In the end, managing your kids' screen time is valuable, specially in their age. It makes them more active and star founding several things to do except eating. In conclusion, it’s clear to see that childhood obesity is because of several key reasons. However, there are a number of excellent solutions to address this issue.