Cases of bullying in school are increasing and worsening. What do you think are the cause of this? How can we tackle this issue?

Bullying in education institutes plays in a detrimental role in pupils growth. In the modern society where digital technology is significantly advanced, this issue has gradually occurred, developing the considerable problem. Primarily, Rising and deteriorating of this bullying is especially associated with social applications nowadays. To address this, the author suggests that government regulation should be wielded to these companies. To begin with, definition, why school bullying is surging and worsening now, is essential. Back in the day, it also existed. However, this bullying was limited to face-to-face crime. In other words, if a victim can be separated from bully, it was tackled. Currently, due to usage of several social applications such as Facebook and Instagram bullies are able to bother the victim not only offline but also online. On the top of that, these online environments are not rely upon limitations of area and time. In this context, bullies are prone to harass others easily and frequently more using this applications during and after school classes. Consequently, social applications has led to increase and worsen. To handle this problem, it is a lucid fact that the government have to regulate the social companies. Generally, discipline of cyber-bullying is challenging in house. This is because parents can not be fully aware of using history of pupils in social apps, due to privacy policies of apps. Additionally, these companies are tend to focus on this usage traffic rather than maintenance of safety environments. In this context, several regulations such as prohibition of swear words in messages and ban of inappropriate users should be implemented by these companies, and the authority have to make relative policies in order to regulate these. In conclusion, the rising and deteriorating bullying is a considerable debate currently. It is mainly caused by usage of social apps. To resolve this issue, the appropriate policies, which regulate the companies, have to be made by officials so that school bullying can be reduced and alleviated.