Today many people choose to eat their meals at fast food restaurants. Give the advantages and disadvantages of eating at fast food restaurants.

Nowadays, many people use to eat their meals at fast food restaurants. This essay will discuss both advantages and drawbacks of this development. On the one hand, eating fast food is the most convenient way to have dish. This is because of cost and fast preparing. For example, most of people hate waiting for their meal due to most of people get angry and annoying. However, people can easily use delivery services for fast food, while preparing at home takes too much time. Therefore, major benefit of having fast food is time and price. On the other hand, eating fast food frequently can lead to health issues.Primarily, that can lead to over weight and heart problems.The reason is because of old oil that most restaurant prepare dishes in. For example, using new oil always can affect on service time and also price. Additionally, that can damage client base of most fast food restaurants. Consequently, this can lead to serious health issues. In conclusion, while eating fast food has certain disatvantages such as affect on people health, the benefits like time and cost do not exist.