some people belive that it is best to except a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both views and give your own oppinion.

Some individuals think that it is best to except a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, while other discuss that it is better to try and improve such situation. This essay will discuss both views.From my prespective, i believe that people should improve theirselves and find solution to problems. On the one hand, there is opinion about they best way is avoiding problems in life. Firstly, people do not have any guarantee in life. This is because, some companies can be closed and employees do not have any fault. Additionally, this can affect from financial issues in company or mental problems of head department. For instance, people cannot avoid such problems because they do not receive any guarantees from the company they are employed by. Therefore, this opinion supported by many individuals. On the other hand, opinion about people should improve and try better is really motivating for many people.Primarily, people should search for better opportunities in life. This is because, many people should work on their self and have always self-control. For example, people can study and get new qualification for get promote in job. Subsequently, this opinion is lead to improvement in many lives. In conclusion, I believe that people should have improve on theirselves every time, while excepting problems as it possibe also is a good way.