Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

Elder people are suffering from loneliness and health weakness and scinece says that if they spend time with people around them they will be much happier and healthier.The mine cause of this problem is individuals around elder people are busy with their own lives and the most vaiable solution is try to provide some time for them.

The main cause of this ponomenon is people are busy with buliding their own lives. Since young people are working and try to support themselves financialy and try to take are of their own health and spend some time intertainning themselves,they mostly cannot find time to spend it on their elders. For example, in South korea people there are working nearlly all their day onlly to provide the isancial things. As a result of that their elders are mostly spend their days watching TV alone.

The Most meaingful solution for this is by spend some of the hours people spend them on their phones with their elders. Although young people are busy with buliding their lives, they still spend specific hours on social media without relayzing it. Therefore they can take some that hours and spend it with their olders and both sides will be much happier. For instance, many Saudi young people are vaulluing the time with elders for religine reason and therefore they balance their time and prefer spend their free hours with their people insteade of spend it on their phones. The result of that, much happier families and socitey include their elders.

In conclusion the major cause of ths problem younger people are busy with their own lives and the moste vaiable solution for it is try to spend some thime that people spend it on their phones.