Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and depressed. They think they have no control over their lives. What problems can such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

There a lot of problems can being a bad feeling for people and there are many ways to fix it. I partially agree with this statement. This essay will provide evidence to support my opinion. I agree that sometimes people feel stressed and depresses that they think that they have no control over their lives. First, many people feel that way because they got a problem in their life. Also it can be because of work, family problems or even school work. second, some humans feel terrible about themself or disappointment at what they accomplishment. Also a lot of people feel terrible or guilty on what action they did like fighting someone or even losing a close friend. Lastly, many people do not like to go therapy or do not try to get help and that can lead to worse consequence. I agree that they are many ways to fix the stressed and depressed problem. First, you need to get help by someone professional like a therapy also people do not need to be ashamed of it. Second, try to talk to someone you trust like your family or a trusted adult. Lastly, do things you usually enjoy for example playing the support that you like or even doing art it can reduce the stress and the anxiety. In conclusion, I believe that they are many ways to fix that problem however the main solution is try to find a way to help humans. Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and depressed. They think they have no control over their lives. What problems can such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?