It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that many people have had a big impact on the world. I completely agree with this statement because it has merit rather than demerit for some reasons. On the other hand,the main benefit of this issue is that they are able to give plenty of educations by online or offline, so society can obtain it easily, although they weren't at area school. For example, they learn by watching videos on their phone, like see video on YouTube. Or they study by some books that are created by leadership about many things. As a result, the citizens have extensive knowledge about parental guidance and good academics. There is a doubt that the leadership highly needs to help many societies to tackle the diversity problem. On the other hand,there are some drawbacks to this case. First of all, sometimes they will accept criticism from other people who feel bothered and don't agree with their opinions. It is due to they also have their own perspective that must be reached by them. For instance, they are partial poeple that give bad comment so make we not confident to create the latest note. as result, if they are committed to make perception for the public, henceforth the first have to consider in order to go against other rules. furthermore they will be a public figure that always known by many folks, so they will be followed by their fans wherever they go. So they will feel uncomfortable, such as when they are asked to sign by fans or they are asked to take photos together, that make them spend many times at the street. therefore they must be careful when they say or behave outside the home because it will influence their fame. It is important that if they make a note must be appropriate with norm and values in the place. To sum up, it is evidence that many people can enjoy the advantages of the note. In my perspektif if they feel like they have work-life balance, they had better learn from other people, even though they have much knowledge too.