Today’s typical method of teaching involving direct communication between teachers and students will not exist by 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

There is no denying the fact that education methods have been evoloving in the past decades. This is essentail to adapt with the techonolgy world and new era. However, the question is will we no longer need the form of face-to-face approach in teaching by 2050?. To answer this question, from my perspective, I believe that direct human interactions are crusial in receiving learning, and it will continue with other methods even beyond of this date. In this essay, I am going to highlight two both views that support and disagree with this claim, and thus present some examples.

In terms of advantages of eductional reforming into without direct human communications, It can be argued that educational digital platforms are advancing sabstancailly. To begin with the learning process of students was developed from a single physical precense of a teacher into a blended mode that include, for example, online classes, webinars, and auto-generated chatpots for learning in last decade. The main reason is given to support this is that governments try to cope with tech era and new generation of students are born with digital and information booming envirnmnent. To illustrate, according to a research that conducated in the USA in 2024, a group of students showed that they performed well academically when they performed their tasks online than at their classes. In other words, Z and beyond generations are have the capacities and skills to communicate well without intervene of acadmic staff.

On the other hands, It is believed that physcial human interaction is needed with tech progerssion. This is because of not only for human ethical pruposes, but also for gaining daily human life communication skills. For instance, it is critical for young students to deal with face-to-face interactions with their teachers and supervisors and peers besides the use of digital platforms. This is important to have a communication skills such as the use of body experssions, skills for negotations, and scientific debating. The human cannot totally depend on machine-learning approaches, for examples, AI and digital platforms, he also need the human-to-human feelings for mental wellbeing.

In conclosion, although the techonlogy is adancing in teaching and making students more effient, it is critical to belend it with physical presence of teacher. Therefore, I believe that digital and smart tech methods of teaching can support students along with their teachers for best holistic healthy approach for both their academic and wellness.